Join Cattlewomen
Calendar of Events
Beef News
Local Chapters
History of Nevada Cattlewomen
List of Links
Humbolt County CattlewomenNevada Collegiate CattlewomenElko County Cattlewomen
Pershing County CattlewomenWestern Nevada CattlewomenWhite Pine County Cattlewomen

Nevada Collegiate Cattlewomen Officers

President: Heather Mobley
Vice President: Ericka L. Huether
Secretary: Emily Kreschmer/Meghan Stice
Treasurer: Jackie Georgi
Sgt. of Arms/Historian: Colleen Ely/Melissa Jones

Annual Report

Collegiate has 24 members this year and hoping for more. To join please contact president, Heather Mobley